House Ethics Committee extends probe of Fla. Rep. Buchanan

December 23, 2011 12:47 PM

More Videos

  • Pence swears in two new senators

    Doug Jones of Alabama and Tina Smith of Minnesota were sworn in to the Senate by Vice President Mike Pence on Jan. 3, 2017. Former vice president Joe Biden was also in attendance.