Politics & Government

May 26, 2009 6:01 PM

8 Republicans still in Senate voted for Sotomayor in 1998

One, Pennsylvania's Arlen Specter, is now a Democrat. The others were Richard Lugar of Indiana, Susan Collins and Olympia Snowe of Maine, Thad Cochran of Mississippi, Judd Gregg of New Hampshire and Orrin Hatch and Robert Bennett of Utah.

Related content

Suggested for you



Politics & Government Videos